Events Calendar

11 January 2013
  • Friday 11 January 2013 - Saturday 12 January 2013 12:00am - 11:59pm
    Spring Programme 2013 by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
25 January 2013
  • Friday 25 January 2013 12:45pm - 01:45pm
    Why should we diagnose AF early by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
01 February 2013
  • Friday 01 February 2013 12:45pm - 01:45pm
    End of life Pathway by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
21 March 2013
  • Thursday 21 March 2013 01:00pm
    Orthotics by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
22 March 2013
  • Friday 22 March 2013 12:45pm - 01:45pm
    What to do about cognitive decline in Parkinsons disease by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
26 April 2013
  • Friday 26 April 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Summer Programme 2013 by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Friday 26 April 2013 - Saturday 25 May 2013 12:45pm - 01:45pm
    Back to fitness programme/PARS by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03 May 2013
  • Friday 03 May 2013 12:45pm - 01:45pm
    Teledermatology by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
10 May 2013
  • Friday 10 May 2013 12:45pm - 01:45pm
    Legal aspects of safeguarding by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
17 May 2013
  • Friday 17 May 2013 12:45pm - 01:45pm
    BNP testing in heart failure by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
24 May 2013
  • Friday 24 May 2013 12:45pm - 01:45pm
    Lifestyle interventions/encouraging self help by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
14 June 2013
  • Friday 14 June 2013 12:45pm - 01:45pm
    Supporting students with mental health problems by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
19 June 2013
  • Wednesday 19 June 2013 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Dermatology meeting by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
21 June 2013
  • Friday 21 June 2013 12:45pm - 01:45pm
    Improving Diagnosis of HIV in general practice by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
28 June 2013
  • Friday 28 June 2013 08:30am - 01:00pm
    Orthopaedic Clinical Examination Refresher by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Friday 28 June 2013 12:45pm - 01:45pm
    Rheumatology-guidelines for referral to secondary care by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
05 July 2013
  • Friday 05 July 2013 12:45pm - 01:45pm
    How to improve Nursing Home Care by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
10 July 2013
  • Wednesday 10 July 2013 02:30pm - 05:30pm
    Focusing on asthma in primary care by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
18 July 2013
  • Thursday 18 July 2013 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    Primary Care Dermatology by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
22 August 2013
  • Thursday 22 August 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Autumn Programme 2013 by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



JEvents v3.0.9 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013